The TOPRA Awards for Regulatory Excellence

The TOPRA Awards for Regulatory Excellence are the annual international awards for celebrating achievement and best practice in regulatory affairs.

Nominations are now closed and the shortlist will be announced in September.

Our 2024 winners will be revealed at the Chartered Accountants Hall, One Moorgate Place in London, UK on 28 November 2024.



2024 Category Sponsors


2024 Award Champion


The Awards for Regulatory Excellence:

  • Reward excellence, wherever it may occur in regulatory affairs
  • Highlight the achievements of individuals, teams and organisations in the regulatory affairs community.

  • Since the launch in 2010 the number of categories has grown from five to nine, reflecting the range and level of contributions regulatory affairs professionals make to the sector.

    Submissions are evaluated by an independent judging panel of at least 20 leading figures in the regulatory sector. The categories are assigned to the judges to ensure that each one is judged from a range of perspectives – and to avoid possible conflicts of interest, eg being given a category which includes a nominee from their organisation. See our rules page for more on how the Awards are governed.